Licensed Staff

All of our licensed directors adhere to the highest standard of ethical practices and are committed to ensuring that all of your needs are attended to. Their commitment to the community and genuine compassion toward families are but a few of the characteristics that make them outstanding in their field. We are proud to have them on our staff.

D. Michael Land, Owner/Licensed Director
Email: Michael@forestridge-fh.com
Office Phone: 817-428-9500





David B. Medina, Owner/Licensed Director
Email: David@forestridge-fh.com
Office Phone: 817-428-9500




Bradley R. Shotts, Funeral Home Manager
Email:  Brad@forestridge-fh.com
Office Phone:  817-428-9500





Roy Gardner, Licensed Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: roy@forestridge-fh.com
Office Phone: 817-428-9500




Jason Ely, Licensed Funeral Director/Embalmer and Crematory Operator

Email: jason@forestridge-fh.com





Steven Sida, Licensed Funeral Director/ Crematory Operator

Email:  Steven@forestridge-fh.com